Contact Us

Committee Members

  • Chairman: Andy Dickson
  • Vice Chair: Donna Rowan Gold
  • Secretary: Jo French
  • Treasurer: David Mansfield
  • Minutes Secretary: Donna Rowan Gold
  • Safeguarding officer: Jo French
  • Communications, Networking, Facebook and Making Music:¬†Sarah Hall & Frances Dickson
  • Webmaster and Data Protection:¬†David Farrow
  • Social Secretary: Chris Parr
  • Librarian: Louise Shaw

Contact us us via the web form below, or our Facebook page:

One thought on “Contact Us”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.